

## Presidency University 86/1, College Street, Kolkata-700073

## **Notice**

Ref No: PU/FCS/24/PhD/Reg/2018 Date: 26/12/2018

The listed scholars who are allowed for Ph.D. (Natural and Mathematical sciences) registration by the concerned Doctorate Committee in its meeting dated 06/12/2018, are requested to submit their duly filled in registration form along with requisite fees before 25/01/2019 at the office of the Secretary of the concerned faculty council.

The fees are to be paid online through SBI Collect:

https://www.onlinesbi.com/prelogin/icollecthome.htm. The link will be available from 07/01/2019 to 18/01/2019. The duly filled in registration form (available in the university website) is to be forwarded by the respective Head of the Department. The form is to be submitted along with one copy of the duly approved 1000 words summary and necessary documents (as given in the form). The documents submitted in photocopies are to be self-signed.

List of eligible candidates for Ph.D. registration(Natural and Mathematical sciences):

- 1. Mr. Sandip Paul, Department of Chemistry
- 2. Mr. Prasenjit Mondal, Department of Chemistry
- 3. Mr. Sarat Kanar, Department of Chemistry
- 4. Ms. Sudipa Santra, Department of Chemistry
- 5. Mr Nithun Ranjan Pandit, Department of Chemistry
- 6. Mr. Udayan Basak, Department of Chemistry
- 7. Mr. Dinesh Kumar Pyne, Department of Chemistry
- 8. Mr. Debajyoti Debnath, Department of Chemistry
- 9. Ms. Riffat Khanam, , Department of Life Sciences
- 10. Ms. Sabnam Ghosh, Department of Life Sciences
- 11. Mr. Chiranjit Nath, Department of Life Sciences
- 12. Ms. Chandrima Gain, Department of Life Sciences
- 13. Mr. Priyankar Pal, Department of Life Sciences
- 14. Ms. Anwesha Banerjee, Department of Life Sciences
- 15. Ms. Sukanya Chakraborty, Department of Life Sciences
- 16. Ms. Huma Shaz, Department of Life Sciences
- 17. Ms. Tamalika Paul, Department of Life Sciences
- 18. Mr. Sudipta Majhi, Department of Life Sciences
- 19. Ms. Smritikana Dutta, Department of Life Sciences

- 20. Ms. Poulami Chatterjee, Department of Life Sciences
- 21. Mr. Rhombik Roy, Department of Physics
- 22. Ms. Radhika Bhanja, Department of Geography

Sd/-

Dr. Arunasish Acharya,

Secretary (Acting)

Faculty Council of Natural and Mathematical sciences